Fuk
Replies: 1 Fri Jul 12 05:57:28 UTC 2024

send bobs

Replies: 0 Wed Jun 26 22:10:02 UTC 2024

whats up everyone?
Replies: 0 Fri Jun 21 22:11:19 UTC 2024

Anyone want to come jump on my trampoline?
Replies: 5 Mon Jun 17 00:32:33 UTC 2024

Come take a seat right over here. I am the bald beaver hunter

Replies: 5 Wed Nov 29 09:25:42 UTC 2023

Bby pls

Hello sir or madam I am from Hyderabad. I bathe in the ganges, and love white women.
Replies: 5 Thu May 23 08:13:49 UTC 2024

Do you enjoy smoking crack under the covers in your country?
Replies: 2 Thu Jun 13 19:19:12 UTC 2024

i am this kot today
Replies: 5 Fri May 24 22:04:19 UTC 2024

Add spurdos.

Replies: 3 Thu May 23 01:46:23 UTC 2024

banana become fewer, apple become smaller. does anything happen?

Replies: 0 Tue May 21 16:12:41 UTC 2024

h8 lyfe

?????
Replies: 0 Sat May 18 09:16:55 UTC 2024

Why don't you try to make it look like this board isn't dead?

Replies: 5 Sun May 5 18:39:11 UTC 2024

INSIDE?
Replies: 1 Sun May 12 06:18:42 UTC 2024

your average ascii.monster poster
Replies: 0 Sun May 12 15:56:27 UTC 2024

hi, can i play with your kids on the swings?
Replies: 15 Wed Jan 17 05:46:25 UTC 2024

~kcroat
Replies: 1 Fri Mar 15 16:59:16 UTC 2024

our glorious leader
Replies: 3 Fri May 10 15:41:13 UTC 2024

I love my president
Replies: 1 Fri Apr 19 08:10:27 UTC 2024

I hate it here
Replies: 1 Fri Mar 8 08:59:30 UTC 2024

vibes
Replies: 0 Wed Feb 28 04:42:10 UTC 2024

Knock knock mother fucker!
Replies: 0 Fri Feb 23 16:48:13 UTC 2024

I need makeup tips guys
Replies: 1 Tue Feb 20 07:05:04 UTC 2024

🖥️ Leaks

A rough list of places to get leaks and such.

>Telegram Channels
https://t.me/LOGLAND_1
https://t.me/darkwebleaker
https://t.me/private_sector_info
https://t.me/Moon_Log

Got more? Link them!
Replies: 2 Tue Feb 6 22:22:12 UTC 2024

Lets do a rate thread
Replies: 1 Wed Feb 7 06:11:50 UTC 2024

what shows are yall watching these days?
Replies: 4 Sun Feb 4 02:11:55 UTC 2024

hi
Replies: 5 Fri Feb 2 06:30:53 UTC 2024

The Frankanator from Wendy's 5/$5.55 menu

Replies: 5 Wed Jan 10 00:55:52 UTC 2024

kcroat

Replies: 3 Sat Jan 27 19:42:41 UTC 2024

Who bringing the Henny? I got the black and milds
Replies: 3 Tue Jan 30 04:59:19 UTC 2024

Anyone wanna kick it this weekend? Bud light all weekend. cold in fridge. Pull up a chair
Replies: 2 Sat Feb 3 10:11:21 UTC 2024

Sopsy can't keep getting away with it!

Replies: 5 Mon Jan 29 17:50:25 UTC 2024

I just wanna go back in time and have lunch in the Wendy's solarium...
Replies: 3 Mon Jan 1 20:48:19 UTC 2024

25/m/FL

asl thread
Replies: 17 Thu Jan 25 19:24:16 UTC 2024

⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ ⣀⣀⣤⠤⣄⣀⣀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀
⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⣀⠴⠚⠉⠁⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠈⠉⠳⢤⡀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀
⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⣠⠚⠁⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠑⣆⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀
⠀⠀⠀⢀⡞⡥⠀⠀⠀⠀⣠⠴⢀⣠⠤⢦⡀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠈⣆⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀
⠀⠀⢠⡞⢸⠁⠀⠀⣠⢚⡥⠚⠉⠀⠀⠘⣗⡄⠀⠀⢰⠀⠀⢸⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀
⠀⠀⢾⠇⡎⠀⠀⣰⡳⠋⠀⠀⣠⣤⠶⠢⡿⣸⣆⠀⠈⣧⣄⢸⠁⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀
⠀⠀⢸⡄⢳⣠⣾⡟⠓⠆⠀⠘⠙⢀⣤⣶⢿⣤⣹⡅⠀⣿⠈⣿⡇⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀
⠀⠀⠀⡇⠸⡇⣾⡛⣶⡦⠀⠀⠀⠛⢱⢼⣷⠸⠋⢣⠀⡇⣹⠛⡇⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀
⠀⠀⠀⢱⠀⠹⣏⠉⢟⣻⣀⠀⠀⠀⠐⠛⠛⠐⠀⠘⣴⡽⣇⠀⢸⡀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀
⠀⠀⠀⠈⢇⠀⠘⡄⠀⠀⢸⡁⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⣿⢀⢹⡀⠈⣧⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀
⠀⠀⠀⠀⠈⢦⠀⢻⢦⡀⠈⠰⠶⠒⠂⠀⠀⢀⡤⠀⡇⢘⡆⢇⠀⠸⣷⠀⠀⠀⠀
⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠳⡼⡀⣟⡶⢄⡀⠀⢀⡠⠖⠁⠀⢀⡇⢸⢻⠸⡀⠀⣿⢇⠀⠀⠀
⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⢠⠏⢳⠟⢀⠷⠈⣹⡇⠀⠀⠀⠀⣼⢣⡞⢸⠀⡇⢰⣼⢸⠀⠀⠀
⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⢀⠎⣠⠋⢀⡼⠟⠊⠟⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⣿⠀⠑⢯⣀⣇⣎⢏⡞⠀⠀⠀
⠀⠀⠀⢀⡠⠾⠔⠓⢞⣁⣀⣀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⢻⣀⣀⣀⡈⠛⠿⠯⣀⠀⠀⠀
⠀⠀⢠⠋⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠉⠁⠐⠉⠉⠉⠉⠉⣧⡀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠑⡄⠀
⠀⠀⢻⠀⠀⠀⡀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠙⠧⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⢹⡆
⠀⠀⢸⠀⠀⡼⠁⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⣤⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⡼⠃
⠀⠀⠘⡤⠊⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠹⡀⠀⠀⠀⠀⢠⠇⠀
⠀⣠⠎⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⢀⡀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⢣⠀⠀⠀⠀⡎⠀⠀
⢠⠇⣠⡂⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⢸⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⢀⠀⠀⠘⡄⠀⠀⡸⠀⠀⠀
⢸⡀⠛⠄⢀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⣸⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⢀⠵⠀⠀⡇⠀⢀⠇⠀⠀⠀
⠀⢷⡀⠀⠁⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠸⡀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠂⠀⠀⠀⣰⠁⠀⣾⠀⠀⠀⠀
⠀⠀⠑⢤⣀⠀⠀⢀⣠⠴⠋⠀⠀⠙⢦⡀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⣀⡴⠁⠀⢠⠃⠀⠀⠀⠀
⠀⠀⠀⠀⢠⢻⠉⠁⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠈⠉⠒⠒⠒⠉⡽⠀⠀⠀⡼⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀
⠀⠀⠀⠀⠸⣾⠀⠐⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠑⢤⡀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⡇⠀⠀⢠⠇⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀
⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⣿⡄⠀⠀⢠⡀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠙⣄⠀⠀⠀⢰⠁⠀⠀⣼⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀
⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⢿⣇⠀⠀⢸⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠈⠁⠀⢀⡜⠀⠀⠀⡗⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀
⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⢸⢸⠀⠀⢸⡇⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⢠⡇⠀⠀⠀⡇⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀
⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠸⣿⡆⠀⢸⡇⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠐⡇⠀⠀⢰⠃⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀
⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⣻⠁⠀⠸⡇⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⢣⠀⠀⡞⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀
⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⢠⠃⠀⠀⠸⢳⡀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠳⡼⠁⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀
⠀⠀⠀⠀⢠⠏⠀⠀⠀⢸⣿⡇⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠈⠢⡀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀
⠀⠀⠀⢀⡎⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠘⢦⡀⠀⠀⠀

Replies: 5 Wed Jan 24 06:02:00 UTC 2024

Hello I am new here
Replies: 3 Thu Jan 25 04:18:46 UTC 2024

scammer alert
Replies: 2 Wed Jan 24 18:13:29 UTC 2024

...
Replies: 2 Wed Jan 24 03:50:58 UTC 2024

Another day alone in the shower...
Replies: 4 Fri Jan 19 06:49:18 UTC 2024

kys

Replies: 1 Tue Jan 23 17:04:04 UTC 2024

hi
Replies: 11 Thu Nov 30 03:35:19 UTC 2023

GET IPHONE 15 ON THEM
ON THEM!!!
ON THEMMMMMM!!!!

Replies: 2 Tue Nov 28 01:56:05 UTC 2023

Hey there sonny boy, wanna take a bite of my popsicle?
Replies: 2 Tue Dec 5 14:58:36 UTC 2023

I just deep throated a jersey mikes sub AMA

Replies: 3 Thu Nov 30 02:43:02 UTC 2023

small cat

Replies: 2 Tue Dec 19 01:49:26 UTC 2023

The cope is real
Replies: 1 Thu Jan 18 17:01:35 UTC 2024

Delivery! Sign here please.
Replies: 5 Tue Jan 16 23:56:22 UTC 2024

Imagine working for nabisco
Replies: 1 Thu Jan 18 05:53:43 UTC 2024

Hello I am your child's school bus driver. They asked to be dropped off last because they love spending time with me.
Replies: 3 Wed Jan 17 12:13:53 UTC 2024

Hello

Hello I am new here
Replies: 4 Mon Jan 1 08:20:44 UTC 2024

what is everyone doing this saturday?
Replies: 6 Sat Jan 13 20:10:10 UTC 2024

rate me
Replies: 5 Wed Jan 10 01:23:26 UTC 2024

Still crankin my hawg
Replies: 2 Sat Jan 13 20:15:42 UTC 2024

Friday night is pidser night?
>yes
<no
Replies: 4 Fri Jan 12 21:25:11 UTC 2024

Super Bowl Predictions

>who is taking the AFC?
>who is taking the NFC?
>who is in the Super Bowl?
>who is winning?
Replies: 7 Tue Jan 9 17:17:19 UTC 2024

nostep
Replies: 0 Fri Jan 12 18:03:42 UTC 2024

We need a new world order.
Replies: 2 Thu Jan 11 07:52:01 UTC 2024

My body is my temple
Replies: 2 Sat Jan 6 07:38:13 UTC 2024

When will the suffering end
Replies: 1 Fri Jan 5 09:33:21 UTC 2024

>send bobs
Replies: 1 Thu Jan 4 17:03:08 UTC 2024

Plans for New Years?
Replies: 3 Sun Dec 31 23:57:32 UTC 2023

>upset wokeie
Replies: 0 Thu Dec 28 20:32:40 UTC 2023

Merry Christmas
Replies: 6 Sun Dec 3 20:01:19 UTC 2023

Just ordered freddy tenders on doordash. They came with a free side of freddy thunders too.
Replies: 5 Tue Dec 19 01:42:21 UTC 2023

Shart + Jorts = Shorts

Replies: 3 Mon Dec 18 13:50:33 UTC 2023

Lmao, chargers dropping the axe after last night's game.
Replies: 3 Fri Dec 15 17:36:11 UTC 2023

I'd love to have Lamar Jackson try to read a book made for a 3rd grader

Replies: 1 Mon Dec 18 03:38:27 UTC 2023

æth

>aeth
>https://collintx.mugshots.zone/banks-laurren-ashley-mugshot-09-22-2021/
Replies: 2 Fri Dec 15 04:54:23 UTC 2023

Back in the motherland

Replies: 1 Thu Dec 14 23:14:00 UTC 2023

~Got banned on yli for a week
~r8
Replies: 0 Thu Dec 14 21:45:14 UTC 2023

What do you see
Replies: 1 Thu Dec 14 18:20:45 UTC 2023

I'm snug as a bug right now. How about you?
Replies: 0 Thu Dec 14 18:12:49 UTC 2023

TEST TIME RETARDS

Here's a simple test. Who is the man pictured.

I feel like I am autistic at times when knowing random things/people or just remembering shit.

Hint - he created the Perl programming language.

Replies: 5 Wed Dec 13 08:11:38 UTC 2023

When she say she's a mother and a father
Replies: 1 Wed Dec 13 08:28:39 UTC 2023

When is the last time you went outside?
#me Sunday
Replies: 2 Wed Dec 13 06:27:53 UTC 2023

Look me in my eye son
Replies: 1 Wed Dec 13 08:46:14 UTC 2023

GOHT Stack

~Go + HTMX = GOHT stack

Is there anything more refreshing than NOT having to write heavy bloated Javascript code to get a UI working?

This is my stack for all personal projects moving forward.

<This site is a GOHT stack as well
Replies: 4 Sun Dec 10 16:39:26 UTC 2023

Is this niggerlicious or is this divine intellect?
Replies: 1 Tue Dec 12 09:28:11 UTC 2023

Imagine a world where covid didn't take away the tubes at chuck-e-cheese
Replies: 1 Tue Dec 12 09:30:30 UTC 2023

HAWWWWWG

Crank it
Replies: 1 Sun Dec 10 22:19:13 UTC 2023

~mfw tomorrow is already Sunday and I don't want to do real work.
Replies: 1 Sun Dec 10 09:33:28 UTC 2023

First time at this establishment and I attempt to find and purchase the "amazing" cinnamon roll.

I don't care about the cost...they just had none.

Well, they had one but someone opened the package, took a bite, and put it back.

This is Malibu not SF. They should have publicly executed the person that did this.
Replies: 1 Sun Dec 10 09:35:21 UTC 2023

vatanen: i have real job i dont go to corner to sell crack

fartmanure88: Lol @anon9886 just because u bought a coffee 197 hours ago doesn't mean u can live at McDonald's
Replies: 1 Sun Dec 10 06:42:50 UTC 2023

Ordered a 20 piece dung nugget on doordash. Dasher took a bite out of each nugget before he delivered it. Pissed.
Replies: 2 Sat Dec 9 00:55:11 UTC 2023

Dev Links

Dump good links related to development here.
Replies: 5 Thu Dec 7 15:03:39 UTC 2023

Would you pick up the phone for Japanese jesus?
Replies: 6 Thu Dec 7 10:40:24 UTC 2023

Infowars.com/shop use promocode stopthesteal for 25% off your next order

Replies: 1 Fri Dec 8 05:47:47 UTC 2023

I'm mowing the air randy

Replies: 1 Fri Dec 8 05:50:28 UTC 2023

Why do people like this exist
Replies: 2 Wed Dec 6 05:59:42 UTC 2023

oh
Replies: 2 Thu Dec 7 08:03:39 UTC 2023

🙃
Replies: 2 Thu Dec 7 05:37:12 UTC 2023

Anyone wanna video call?
Replies: 2 Thu Dec 7 05:38:02 UTC 2023

yes, yes it is
Replies: 1 Wed Dec 6 05:59:26 UTC 2023

rip
Replies: 1 Tue Dec 5 08:26:40 UTC 2023

A rational christmas wish

All I want for Christmas is some Barista-esque girl or someone that resembles zooey deschanel.

Is it really asking that much? Why do all these people I run into have to be weird (in a bad way).

Replies: 1 Tue Dec 5 06:23:34 UTC 2023

Are you jealous of my waifu?
Replies: 4 Mon Dec 4 05:13:30 UTC 2023

lol
Replies: 1 Mon Dec 4 01:51:14 UTC 2023

Shitting and farting and squirting

Replies: 2 Sun Dec 3 06:50:46 UTC 2023

me
Replies: 2 Thu Nov 30 16:38:45 UTC 2023

Get drunk and fight a mall Santa Clause. Be a man.

Replies: 1 Sat Dec 2 16:38:21 UTC 2023

I accidentally read the rules

Replies: 1 Wed Nov 29 16:35:57 UTC 2023

Welcome to Mr. Green! The selection of more than 2,000 slot games includes the legendary Book of Dead. We do not require registration, but you will receive the winnings in your bank account in 5 minutes! Award-winning and responsible Mr. Green.

Replies: 3 Wed Nov 29 16:35:26 UTC 2023

Æth

Æth
Replies: 2 Wed Nov 29 08:06:15 UTC 2023

Once again I sit here waiting to go to sleep.

Replies: 3 Tue Nov 28 08:28:23 UTC 2023

northpolers are all spammhers and never read the rules , I think they should be banned for 30 minutes to read the rules then take a test to ensure they read the rules. If you see nopo/a/ posters be sure to refer them to the rules of ylilauta because every thread there was spam and that's why Sopsy had to kill the board

Replies: 3 Sun Nov 26 19:20:22 UTC 2023